Hello and Welcome!

Welcome to my blog! I am a Producer, Engineer, and Singer-Songwriter based in the Philadelphia Area. I have been surrounded by music my entire life and have had the opportunity to meet as well as work with many talented musicians and engineers. In the past two years I have been building my own recording studio and have put more of a focus into producing, so I have created this blog to share some of the artists I have had the privilege of working with, and some of the other work I have been doing in and out of the studio.

Current Projects:

Mark Register and The Change – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mark-Register-the-Change/123082604417596

Jessy Tomsko – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jessy-Tomsko/67736468075

If you have a moment, please take the time to check out these artists. Both are very talented and bring a unique sound to your ears.

Cheers,

Greg

About Producer Greg Fisher

Producer, Engineer, Singer-Song writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment